AAPS Election


AAPS Election

The 2022 election for the AAPS Board of Directors will be open from June 1–July 29, 2022.

Refer to the following documents for information about serving on the AAPS Board and the election process.

To submit a nomination, please send a completed Call for Nominations Form to Maria Nadeau at NadeauM@aaps.org by 5:00 pm ET on January 10, 2022.

For more information, contact:

Maria Nadeau
Director, Membership & Communities


Nomination Committee

­Joseph W. Polli, Ph.D., FAAPS, Chair
­Andrew M. Vick, Ph.D., Chair-elect
­Lakshmi S. Amaravadi, Ph.D.
­Cynthia A. Oksanen, Ph.D.
­Arzu Selen, Ph.D.
­Gurvinder Singh Rekhi, Ph.D., FAAPS
­Robert L. Chapman, Ph.D.
­Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D., FAAPS
­Eric J. Munson, Ph.D., FAAPS

2022 AAPS Election Results

thumbnail image

Patrick J. Sinko, Ph.D., R.Ph., FAAPS
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey




thumbnail image

Tapan K. Das, Ph.D., FAAPS
Bristol Myers Squibb


thumbnail image

Cynthia Oksanen, Ph.D.