PharmSci 360

Registration information coming Spring 2023!

Call for Programming coming in February 2023!

Sponsorship opportunities and exhibitor information.

Read More!

PharmSci 360 Scientific Programming Committee

Kevin Litwiler, Ph.D., Pfizer (Chair)

Otilia Koo, Ph.D., BMS (Vice Chair)

Mark Arnold, Ph.D., FAAPS, Labcorp (Past Chair)

Faye Vazvaei-Smith, M.S., Merck (AAPS Board of Directors Liaison)

Discovery and Basic Research Track

Tamer Fandy, Ph.D., University of Charleston (Track Chair)

Zhenzhen Dong, Ph.D., MSc, Adesis, Inc. (Sub-Track Leader, Biomolecular)

Rick Gemeinhart, Ph.D., University of Illinois Chicago (Sub-Track Leader, Chemical)

Preclinical Development Track

Jae Chang, Ph.D., ORIC Pharmaceuticals (Track Chair)

Naveen Thakral, Ph.D., Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Sub-Track Leader, Biomolecular)

Yasuhiro Tsume, Ph.D. Merck (Sub-Track Leader, Chemical)

Bioanalytics Track

Amanda Hays, Ph.D., BioAgilytix (Track Chair)

William Hallett, Ph.D., Janssen (Sub-Track Leader, Biomolecular)

Matthew Halquist, Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University (Sub-Track Leader, Chemical)

Clinical Pharmacology Track

Amit Desai, Ph.D., Astellas Pharma (Track Chair)

Galina Bernstein, Ph.D., Camargo Pharmaceutical Services (Sub-Track Leader, Biomolecular)

Vaishali Sahasrabudhe, Ph.D., Pfizer (Sub-Track Leader, Chemical)

Manufacturing and Analytical Characterization Track

Narayan Variankaval, Ph.D., Merck (Track Chair)

Sayantan Chattoraj, Ph.D., GlaxoSmithKline (Sub-Track Leader, Biomolecular)

Maria Cruanes, Ph.D., Organon (Sub-Track Leader, Chemical)

Formulation and Delivery Track

Nikoletta Fotaki, Ph.D., FAAPS, University of Bath (Track Chair)

Shuhua Bai, Ph.D., Husson University (Sub-Track Leader, Biomolecular)

Jaymin Shah, Ph.D., Pfizer (Sub-Track Leader, Chemical)