Annual Meeting: PharmSci 360


Learn more about PharmSci 360 in this AAPS video

You're invited!

Join AAPS for A BRAND NEW meeting unlike any other!

AAPS PharmSci 360 will combine all the energy of a large scientific conference with the intimacy of a small niche gathering.

  • Five robust tracks covering all aspects of the pharmaceutical sciences
  • Dynamic Solution Center floor divided into neighborhoods that mirror the tracks
  • Hundreds of exhibitors with dozens of additional learning opportunities
  • Thousands of scientific posters featuring the latest, most innovative research in the field
  • 7,000 attendees from around the globe including the best minds in the business
  • Indispensable career development sessions for managers and administrators
  • Unlimited networking opportunities to build on existing relationships and grow new ones
Each track will be split equally between chemical and biomolecule areas, resulting in 10 sub-tracks that will cover many of the areas making the biggest headlines in the pharmaceutical sciences today.
  • Preclinical Development
  • Bioanalytics
  • Clinical Pharmacology
  • Manufacturing and Bioprocessing
  • Formulation and Quality

Contact Information

Registration & Housing

Experient

aaps@experient-inc.com

1.800.611.2720 Toll free

240.439.2922 International registrants


Sales

Kate Hawley

HawleyK@aaps.org

+1.703.248.4785

Katherine Wrona

WronaK@aaps.org

+1.703.248.4739

Scientific & Career Development Programming

Meredith Voelkel

VoelkelM@aaps.org

1.703.248.4775

Abstracts & Posters

Teresa Homrich

HomrichT@aaps.org

1.703.248.4792


Logistics

Stephenie Zvonkovich

ZvonkovichS@aaps.org

Exhibit Operations

Rasheena Wilson

WilsonR@aaps.org

1.703.248.4743