About AAPS

Contact Us

Questions? Comments?

Call us or send us a note. And if you don't find what you're looking for below, please feel free to review our staff listing and contact a staff member directly.

American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists
2107 Wilson Blvd., Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3042
+1.703.243.2800

General Inquiries +1.703.243.2800
aaps@aaps.org  
AAPS Foundation The AAPS Foundation
+1.703.248.4796 | GerardoM@aaps.org 
Advertising Product Advertising
+1.301.215.6710 | aaps@townsend-group.com

Classified Advertising
+1.703.248.4721 | FolkK@aaps.org  
Executive General Inquiries
+1.703.248.4702 | ShadleK@aaps.org

AAPS President
+1.703.248.4702 | ShadleK@aaps.org

Awards and Fellows
+1.703.248.4781 | PortlockM@aaps.org

Member Groups
+1.703.248.4709 | NadeauM@aaps.org 
Finance and Administration General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | Accounting@aaps.org

Accounts Payable and Receivable
+1.703.248.4733 | PrasonexayV@aaps.org 
Information
Technology (IT)
General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | MartinS@aaps.org  
Marketing General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | Marketing@aaps.org

Career Services
+1.703.248.4721 | FolkK@aaps.org

List Rental
+1.800.708.5478 | sales@infocusmarketing.com

Media Sponsors
+1.703.248.4753 | DidawickS@aaps.org  
Meetings General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | Meetings@aaps.org

AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition
General
    +1.703.248.4782 | SuvarnakarU@aaps.org 
Exhibits
    +1.703.248.4788 | SproehnleJ@aaps.org 
Registration
    +1.703.248.4793 | Registration@aaps.org

AAPS National Biotechnology Conference
General
    +1.703.248.4783 | SmithT@aaps.org
Exhibits
    +1.703.248.4785 | Expos@aaps.org
Registration
    +1.703.248.4793 | Registration@aaps.org

Abstracts
+1.703.248.4792 | Abstracts@aaps.org

Career Center
+1.703.248.4721 | FolkK@aaps.org

eLearning and Webinars
+1.703.248.4799 | WestonM@aaps.org

Sponsorships
+1.703.248.4784 | JonesG@aaps.org 
Membership General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | Membership@aaps.org 
Publications General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | Publications@aaps.org

AAPS Newsmagazine
+1.703.248.4763 | BrownL@aaps.org

Books
+1.703.248.4768 | ReitzelT@aaps.org

Careers magazine
+1.703.248.4763 | BrownL@aaps.org

Journals 
The AAPS Journal 
    +1.703.248.4768 | AAPSJsubmit@aaps.org
AAPS PharmSciTech 
    
+1.703.248.4768 | AAPSPTsubmit@aaps.org
Pharmaceutical Research 
    
+1.703.248.4768 | ReitzelT@aaps.org 
Public Outreach General Inquiries
+1.703.243.2800 | Outreach@aaps.org

Public Relations & Press
+1.703.248.4740 | PR@aaps.org

Student Chapters
+1.703.248.4740 | Students@aaps.org 
Web Site Web Site Login Issues
+1.703.243.2800 | Membership@aaps.org

Web Site Updates
+1.703.248.4778 | WebEditor@aaps.org

Web Site Technical Issues
+1.703.248.4778 | WebEditor@aaps.org