Executive Council

The American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS) Executive Council serves as the corporate board of directors for the association and is responsible for the financial health of the association and ensuring that all programs and activities are in accordance with the association’s vision, mission, and values.  Members of the Executive Council also serve as liaisons to AAPS’ sections, task forces, and committees.

2015 AAPS Executive Council


Front Row Left to Right: Phillip Ramsey (treasurer), Greg Amidon (president-elect), Alice Till (president), Marilyn Morris (past president), Andy Vick (member-at-large)
Back Row Left to Right: Chris McCurdy (member-at-large), Stacey Tannenbaum (member-at-large), Walt Marlowe (executive director), Binodh DeSilva (member-at-large), Bob Chapman (member-at-large)

Presidential Goals

Executive Council Members

The Executive Council discussion board is a restricted access page to view meeting agendas, minutes, and AAPS in Brief. 


There are no new announcements at this time. Please check back later.


For more information on AAPS committees, please see our Committee Directory. »

Discussion Board